Reviews

Submit Your Review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thank you guys for the Birthday Wishes!!!

Aug 24, 2014 by Pete Pistol Pete

Thank you again for the birthday wishes from my team at Evolution Muay Thai!!
I will be back soon in training when I visit before Year ends.
Kru Brandon Levi I want to thank you, for checking in on me and making sure I'm ok, and being a great friend when you need one!!
Evolution Muay Thai it's a real deal school!!!
If you want to get in shape or become a fighter or challenge yourself and find out what you are made of that's the place to train!!
Check it out you won't be disappointed!!!
Great team nice real people with no attitude and no ego!!!


When the student is ready the master will come

Aug 16, 2014 by Adrian P

If first impressions are lasting then the people that train there definately make you feel at home. The instructors and students are professional yet warm and light hearted, willing to work with you every step of the way. I took the muay thai intro class and the training was second to none. Unlike other placed where your training includes pushups, jumping jacks, situps and more pushups this place teaches you how to fight.


Aug 03, 2014 by Ryan Lopez

Really enjoyed my free trial class! Definetly the place to come for some good Muay thai


evolution

Jul 25, 2014 by matt

I have been training with kru brandon for over a year now and ever since i feel that my life has changed for better in many ways.besides the fact that evolution muay thai got me super fit it also helped me deal with my demons..great atmosphere great program best in new york city without a doubt,great people,great stuff it wud be easier to call out the non great things but theres not too many so everyone go to evolution muay thai and see you there


Amazing Muay Thai Experience

Jun 27, 2014 by Tyler

I have been doing Muay Thai for about 5 months, but took a month off due to moving. To say the least I felt a bit rusty with my technique. I decided to check out Evolution based off all the reviews I heard from friends.

This place is truly the real deal. Not only are you learning from a true master of the art, but the environment is very welcoming and friendly. I felt as if I had been training there just a long as everyone else. The class sizes were a bit bigger than I am used, but Brandon still finds a way to make it to every student to critique their moves. Hands down this may be one of the best gyms I have worked out in during my short MT career. I must say the only draw back would be the price, as it was much higher than I was hoping.


Great first impression

Jun 13, 2014 by Jason k

I stopped in for a trial class and signed up immediately. Great instruction, great space and great group of friendly athletes. I'm looking forward to training at evolution!


Get Ready To Work!

May 17, 2014 by Marlene

I had a great time getting all my energy in gear with intention of extending myself until I could not go anymore only to reach for and find my second wind! Great instructions and fun people all around. Cheers!


Great Time!

May 07, 2014 by Taameir

Took my trial class yesterday. Adam was a create Instructor. Friendly atmosphere and everyone is super helpful. Great place!


Much exercise, such training, greate experience,Wow

Apr 25, 2014 by Kevin A.

I definitely enjoyed my Muay Thai training session at EMT. I went to the Thursday night class and was able to get personal instruction from the trainer as well as great tips from the other class members. In addition, there is some great cardio to do before practicing jabs and kicks as well. Will definitely be returning to learn more!


Great workout

Apr 18, 2014 by David

I was kinda nervous at first but it all went away after sometime thinking about the training instead lol , the atmosphere there is positive , understanding and helpful , in all it was a good experience and I look forward to learning Muay Thai


Evolution Muay Thai NYC 646-649-3976 12 West 27th Street 2nd Floor New York NY, 10001 USA 4.9 5.0 63 63 Thank you again for the birthday wishes from my team at Evolution Muay Thai!!I will be back soon in training when I visit before Year ends. Kru Brandon Levi I want to thank you
Page:
123»