Reviews

Submit Your Review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

evolution

Jul 25, 2014 by matt

I have been training with kru brandon for over a year now and ever since i feel that my life has changed for better in many ways.besides the fact that evolution muay thai got me super fit it also helped me deal with my demons..great atmosphere great program best in new york city without a doubt,great people,great stuff it wud be easier to call out the non great things but theres not too many so everyone go to evolution muay thai and see you there


Amazing Muay Thai Experience

Jun 27, 2014 by Tyler

I have been doing Muay Thai for about 5 months, but took a month off due to moving. To say the least I felt a bit rusty with my technique. I decided to check out Evolution based off all the reviews I heard from friends.

This place is truly the real deal. Not only are you learning from a true master of the art, but the environment is very welcoming and friendly. I felt as if I had been training there just a long as everyone else. The class sizes were a bit bigger than I am used, but Brandon still finds a way to make it to every student to critique their moves. Hands down this may be one of the best gyms I have worked out in during my short MT career. I must say the only draw back would be the price, as it was much higher than I was hoping.


Great first impression

Jun 13, 2014 by Jason k

I stopped in for a trial class and signed up immediately. Great instruction, great space and great group of friendly athletes. I'm looking forward to training at evolution!


Get Ready To Work!

May 17, 2014 by Marlene

I had a great time getting all my energy in gear with intention of extending myself until I could not go anymore only to reach for and find my second wind! Great instructions and fun people all around. Cheers!


Great Time!

May 07, 2014 by Taameir

Took my trial class yesterday. Adam was a create Instructor. Friendly atmosphere and everyone is super helpful. Great place!


Much exercise, such training, greate experience,Wow

Apr 25, 2014 by Kevin A.

I definitely enjoyed my Muay Thai training session at EMT. I went to the Thursday night class and was able to get personal instruction from the trainer as well as great tips from the other class members. In addition, there is some great cardio to do before practicing jabs and kicks as well. Will definitely be returning to learn more!


Great workout

Apr 18, 2014 by David

I was kinda nervous at first but it all went away after sometime thinking about the training instead lol , the atmosphere there is positive , understanding and helpful , in all it was a good experience and I look forward to learning Muay Thai


Fantastic! Fun! NO BS

Mar 24, 2014 by Oliver

Just took my first trial class. Couldn't have had a better time. Learned a TON. Great instruction. Great people. Great gym culture. 5/5


authentic muy thai training !!!

Feb 20, 2014 by Kenneth Johnson

Let me start off by sayimg that ive been to three differant mma schools in nyc and evolution muay thai is the best for authentic muay thai training.kru brandon is an excellent and patient teacher.Ive studied at andersons martial arts for 2 years but i had to cancel my membership due to work schedule and location i search differant schools in nyc to supplement my training at andersons but never was satisfied until i came to evolution muay thai they teach authentic muay thai here.bottom line this place is excellent !!!


Feb 16, 2014 by Julia

Out of curiosity I've read all of the other reviews written about this place, and honestly I couldn't agree more with everyone. I was a bit intimidated and nervous when I came in for my one-day pass, but everyone from the front desk to the instructor, to the members made me feel so comfortable. Everyone helps each other out, vibes are open and light, but the skill set that is shown is on point. It's motivating, and predictably I signed up that day. I'm not one for writing reviews, but this gym definitely deserves all of the positive recognition it receives.


Evolution Muay Thai NYC 646-649-3976 12 West 27th Street 2nd Floor New York NY, 10001 USA 5.0 5.0 60 60 I have been training with kru brandon for over a year now and ever since i feel that my life has changed for better in many ways.besides the fact that evolution muay thai got me su
Page:
123»